Parking Hospital IMQ Zorrotzaurre

Contact: 946124037 | parkingimq@copark.com

Julio Urquijo Kalea, 1, Bilbao

Parking Praza Roxa - Santiago de Compostela

Contact: 981 55 31 48 | roxa@copark.com

Rúa de Santiago del Estero, 1, 15701 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña, Spain

Parking Sants Numancia - Barcelona

Contact: 934102679 | numancia@copark.com

Carrer de Numància, 9-13. 08029 Barcelona

Parking La Salle - Santiago de Compostela

Contact: 981 519 828 | lasalle@copark.com

Rúa de Ramón del Valle Inclán, 4, 15703 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña

Parking Plaza Santo Domingo - Madrid

Contact: 916678875 | santodomingo@copark.com, operaciones.santodomingo@copark.com

C. de Jacometrezo, 13

Parking Plaça Catalunya - L'Escala

Contact: 607292534 | escala@copark.com

Carrer del Camí Ample, 6, 17130 L'Escala, Girona

Parking Aparcament Diagonal 640

Contact: 933632280 | diagonal-sarria@copark.com

Carrer d’Agustina Saragossa, 2

Parking Comte Sallent

Contact: 616571781 | comtesallent@copark.com

Avinguda del Comte de Sallent, 07003 Palma, España

Parking CC. SOM MULTIESPAI

Contact: 932765070, 618438078 | som@copark.com

Av. Río de Janeiro,42

Parking Hospital Arnau De Vilanova-LLeida

Contact: 973244622 | arnau@copark.com

Carrer de l´arquitecte Goma s/n

Parking A Rosa

Contact: 981954017 | a-rosa@copark.com

R. da Rosa, 0, 15701 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña

Parking Plaza Ayuntamiento

Contact: 941262735 | logrono@copark.com

Av. de la Paz, 11

Parking Arriaga

Contact: 615444329 / 928260793 / 648619546 | arriaga@copark.com

C. Juan Manuel Durán González, 20, 35007 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Las Palmas

Parking Alcaidesa Marina

Contact: 956663921 / 956021660 | soporte.zonasur@copark.com

AVD PRINCIPE DE ASTURIAS SN

Parking Hospital Xanit

Contact: 664208092 | soporte.zonasur@copark.com

AVD DE LOS ARGONAUTAS SN

Parking Avenida Sofía

Contact: 938114465 637009079 | sitges-sofia@copark.com, cabinasofia@gmail.com

Av. Sofia, 0, 08870 Sitges, Barcelona

Parking Plaza España

Contact: 938942439 637009079 | sitges-sofia@copark.com, cabinasofia@gmail.com

Plaça Espanya, 4, 08870 Sitges, Barcelona, Spain, Sitges, Cataluña, (Spain)

Parking Pío Baroja

Contact: 944236512 | piobaroja@copark.com

Pío Baroja Plaza, 48001 Bilbo, Bizkaia

Parking Hospital de San Juan de Dios

Contact: 948151760 | pamplona@copark.com

C. Beloso Alto, 3, 31006 Pamplona, Navarra

Parking Hospital San Juan El Grande

Contact: 666493401 | jerez@copark.com

GLORIETA DOCTOR FELIX RODRIGUEZ DE LA FUENTE Nº 1

Aparcament Fira Sabadell

Contact: 937220973 | sabadell@copark.com

Carrer dels Montcada, 2

Parking Puerto Algeciras Larga Estancia

Contact: 956663921 956631194 | soporte.zonasur@copark.com

MUELLE DE LA GALERA SN

Parking Puerto Algeciras Express

Contact: 956663921 / 956631194 | soporte.zonasur@copark.com

MUELLE DE LA GALERA SN

Parking Puerto Tarifa

Contact: 956681330 |

Calle Alcalde Juan Nuñez 1 Estación Marítima Puerto Tarifa